Welcome To The Pease Greeters
Subscribe to Flight Alert  Click for local weather:
Your source for the latest flight information updated daily.
Hotline (603) 766  0502

       
Your contribution is tax-deductible.
Pease Greeters is a 501(c) tax-exempt non-profit organization.


Last updated Friday, November 21, 2014, 9:15 pm
Call the Hotline (603) 766 0502 for updated information.

Current Schedule:

(For the latest flight information: call (603) 766 0502)



Airport Management has requested that no items be dropped off or left inside the terminal bldg..
Examples: No Flags, Care Package Donations, or Knitted Hats.
If possible, just donate the Blue Canton, Field of Stars for the Star for the troops,
it is difficult to dispose of the whole flag.
As always, we appreciate your co-operation, please mention this to any new Greeters, thank you.

Day Date E.T.A. Notes Direction YTD Total
Friday 21-Nov-2014 2:15 PM   Heading Over 110 777
Sunday 23-Nov-2014 3:00 AM   Returning Home 111 778
Sunday 23-Nov-2014 6:20 AM   Returning Home 112 779
Sunday 23-Nov-2014 7:30 AM   Returning Home 113 780
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 5:50 AM   Returning Home 114 781
Friday 28-Nov-2014 2:15 PM (P) Heading Over 115 782
Sunday 30-Nov-2014 7:30 AM   Returning Home 116 783
Wednesday 3-Dec-2014 4:15 AM   Returning Home 117 784
Thursday 4-Dec-2014 2:00 AM A Heading Over 118 785
Thursday 4-Dec-2014 8:30 AM A Returning Home 119 786
Friday 5-Dec-2014 4:15 AM A Returning Home 120 787
Friday 5-Dec-2014 6:30 AM   Returning Home 121 788
Friday 5-Dec-2014 2:15 PM   Heading Over 122 789
Saturday 6-Dec-2014 11:30 AM C A N C E L L E D
Sunday 7-Dec-2014 7:30 AM   Returning Home 123 790
Monday 8-Dec-2014 5:20 PM A Returning Home 124 791
Wednesday 10-Dec-2014 11:30 PM A Returning Home 125 792
Friday 12-Dec-2014 2:15 PM   Heading Over 126 793
Friday 12-Dec-2014 2:30 PM A Heading Over 127 794
Sunday 14-Dec-2014 7:30 AM   Returning Home 128 795

(P) = Long Term Parking rule is in effect for these flights
(A) = Additions
(C) = Changes

 

Schedule About Us Events/Announcements Donate Guest Book Photos FAQs Letters Archives Contact Us Sponsors Home