Welcome To The Pease Greeters
Subscribe to Flight Alert  Click for local weather:
Your source for the latest flight information updated daily.
Hotline (603) 766  0502

       
Your contribution is tax-deductible.
Pease Greeters is a 501(c) tax-exempt non-profit organization.


Last updated Saturday, June 28, 2016, 9:25 pm
Call the Hotline (603) 766 0502 for updated information.

Current Schedule:

(For the latest flight information: call (603) 766 0502)


Flight Update With Several Added

Day Date E.T.A. Notes YTD Total
Thursday 30-June-16 6:15 AM  (A) 92 1008
Friday 1-July-16 5:00 AM   93 1009
Friday 1-July-16 8:40 PM  (A) 94 1010
Saturday 2-July-16 4:10 AM   95 1011
Saturday 2-July-16 4:30 AM   96 1012
Saturday 2-July-16 5:40 AM   97 1013
Saturday 2-July-16 1:40 PM   98 1014
Sunday 3-July-16 2:30 PM   99 1015
Sunday 3-July-16 8:10 PM   100 1016
Wednesday 6-July-16 6:30 PM   101 1017
Thursday 7-July-16 7:50 AM   102 1018
Friday 15-July-16 3:30 PM   103 1019
Sunday 17-July-16 7:35 AM  (P) 104 1020
Monday 18-July-16 1:50 PM  (A) 105 1021
Friday 22-July-16 3:30 PM   106 1022
Sunday 24-July-16 7:35 AM  (P) 107 1023
Friday 29-July-16 3:30 PM   108 1024
Sunday 31-July-16 7:35 AM  (P) 109 1025


(P) = Greeters must park in the "LONG TERM PARKING LOT" for these flights
(P?) = Possible parking conflict if there is a flight delay
(A) = Additions
(C) = Changes



When there is commercial airline activity at the terminal, Greeters MUST park in the Long Term Parking Lot and not the Short Term Lot. For those with physical limitations, Please park in the Airport Management parking next to the terminal and when that fills those with physical limitations are welcome to use the short term lot. When there is no commercial activity, all Greeters may park in Short Term Parking Lot.
In order to maintain harmony with all concerned, these rules MUST be followed

Airport Management has requested that no items be dropped off or left inside the terminal bldg..
Examples: No Flags, Care Package Donations, or Knitted Hats.

 

Schedule About Us Events/Announcements Donate Guest Book Photos FAQs Letters Archives Contact Us Sponsors Home