Welcome To The Pease Greeters

Subscribe To Flight Alert Channel
Update Your Profile/Email Address
Click for local weather:
Your source for the latest flight information updated daily.
Hotline (603) 766  0502

       
Your contribution is tax-deductible.
Pease Greeters is a 501(c) tax-exempt non-profit organization.


Last updated Saturday, July 23, 2016, 3:30 pm
Call the Hotline (603) 766 0502 for updated information.

Current Schedule:

(For the latest flight information: call (603) 766 0502)


Schedule Update
Saturday's 12:15PM flight delayed to 3:22PM
Sunday's 7:35 flight delayed to Monday

Day Date E.T.A. Notes YTD Total
Saturday 23-July-16 3:22 PM  (C)#4 117 1033
Sunday 24-July-16 12:55 AM  (C) 118 1034
Sunday 24-July-16 6:20 AM  (P) 119 1035
Sunday 24-July-16 See Monday
Monday 25-July-16 7:05 AM  (C)#2 120 1036
Friday 29-July-16 3:30 PM   121 1037
Sunday 31-July-16 7:35 AM  (P) 122 1038
Saturday 6-August-16 5:40 AM   123 1039
Wednesday 10-August-16 9:50 AM   124 1040
Thursday 11-August-16 2:50 AM  (P?) 125 1041
Friday 12-August-16 6:30 AM   126 1042
Friday 12-August-16 11:50 AM   127 1043
Friday 19-August-16 3:30 PM   128 1044
Sunday 21-August-16 7:35 AM   129 1045
Wednesday 24-August-16 1:05 AM   130 1046
Friday 26-August-16 4:30 PM   131 1047
Sunday 28-August-16 7:35 AM   132 1048


(P) = Greeters must park in the "LONG TERM PARKING LOT" for these flights
(P?) = Possible parking conflict if there is a flight delay
(A) = Additions
(C) = Changes



When there is commercial airline activity at the terminal, Greeters MUST park in the Long Term Parking Lot and not the Short Term Lot. For those with physical limitations, Please park in the Airport Management parking next to the terminal and when that fills those with physical limitations are welcome to use the short term lot. When there is no commercial activity, all Greeters may park in Short Term Parking Lot.
In order to maintain harmony with all concerned, these rules MUST be followed

Airport Management has requested that no items be dropped off or left inside the terminal bldg..
Examples: No Flags, Care Package Donations, or Knitted Hats.

 

Schedule About Us Events/Announcements Donate Guest Book Photos FAQs Letters Archives Contact Us Sponsors Home